VR

премьера продукта

Информация о товаре

 Quality Anytone - AnyTone GRACES For Car 27 MHz 2 way radio 25.615-30.105MHZ AM FM CB Radio mobile transceiver with LCD Manufacturer | Anytone Manufacturer | Anytone   

Преимущества компании

Профессиональная сертификация продукции и производственной системы Продукция Qixiang получила международную авторитетную сертификацию системы качества и сертификацию безопасности продукции, что помогает клиентам получить более высокие гарантии качества и безопасности во время использования. Р&D и система управления производством прошли сертификацию CQC в соответствии с ISO 9001: 2015; Стандарты ISO 14001:2015. Система управления интеллектуальной собственностью соответствует стандарту: GB/T29490-2013. И большинство продуктов прошли сертификацию CCC, FCC, CE, Национального министерства информационной индустрии и соответствуют стандартам защиты окружающей среды ROHS.

Электронное управление производственной линией На нашей производственной линии у нас около 300 рабочих, в том числе 12 менеджеров по производству и 5 специалистов по информационным технологиям. Мы разработали систему MES - «Взаимосвязанная мобильная система безопасности интеллектуальной производственной линии в режиме реального времени». Различная важная информация в производственной линии между руководством на месте и персоналом станции через электронные экраны, счетчики и другое оборудование для достижения в режиме реального времени двух -сторонняя взаимосвязь, двустороннее безбумажное информационное взаимодействие и решение проблемы управления производственным процессом.

Комплексное управление электронной системой EPR Основываясь на требованиях и характеристиках управления нашей компании, мы самостоятельно разработали систему управления ERP, которая включает в себя: базовое управление, базовую информацию, управление продажами, управление закупками, управление запасами, потребности в материалах, управление планированием, управление производством (включая R&D, биотехнология), модули управления качеством, финансового управления и управления персоналом. Система контролирует всю информацию в производственной и операционной деятельности предприятия и осуществляет унифицированную координацию и управление логистикой, информацией и денежными средствами на одной платформе. Значительно повысить уровень управления компанией, повысить эффективность организации и работы, а также обеспечить достоверную информационную поддержку для принятия решений компанией.

Высокий R&D инвестиции Инновации всегда были нашей целью, поэтому мы инвестируем более 10% годового объема продаж в R.&отделение Д. Мы собираем талантливых инженеров в области высоких технологий, которые осваивают передовые технологии и непрерывные инновации, чтобы создавать, обеспечивать устойчивое развитие компании и поддерживать долгосрочное конкурентное преимущество.Количество независимых прав интеллектуальной собственности на научные исследования, которые конденсируют пот и мудрость народа Цисян.


Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English Español Español العربية العربية русский русский
Текущий язык:русский

VR

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Quality Anytone - AnyTone GRACES For Car 27 MHz 2 way radio 25.615-30.105MHZ AM FM CB Radio mobile transceiver with LCD Manufacturer | Anytone Manufacturer | Anytone    

Company Advantages

Professional Certification of products and production system Qixiang products have obtained international authoritative quality system certification and product safety certification, help customers to obtain greater quality and safety guarantees during use. The R&D and production management system has passed CQC certification, in line with ISO 9001:2015; ISO 14001:2015 standards. The intellectual property management system complies with the standard: GB/T29490-2013. And most products have passed CCC, FCC, CE, National Ministry of Information Industry certification, and meet ROHS environmental protection standards.

Electronic production line management In our Production Line, we have about 300 workers, including 12 production manager and 5 information technicians. We have developed the MES system - "Real-time interconnected mobile security intelligent production line information system“ Various important information in the production line between on-site management and station personnel through electronic display screens, counters and other equipment to achieve real-time two-way interconnection, two-way paperless information interaction, and solve the problem of manufacturing process management.

Comprehensive EPR electronic system management Based on our company’s manage requirement and characteristics, we developed an ERP management system independently, which includes: basic management, basic information, sales management, purchase management, inventory management, material requirements, planning management, production management (including R&D, biotechnology), quality management, financial management, and human management modules. The system controls all the information in the production and operation activities of the enterprise, and realizes the unified coordination and management of logistics, Information and funds on the same platform. Greatly improve the company's management level, improve the efficiency of organization and operation, and provide accurate information support for the company's decision-making.

High R&D investment Innovation has always been our goal, so we invest more than 10% of annual sales into R&D department. With gather high-tech talent engineers who master advanced technology and continuous innovation to create, to ensure sustainable development of the company and maintain long-term competitive advantage. The number of independent intellectual property rights of scientific research which condensing Qixiang people's perspiration and wisdom.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Español Español العربية العربية русский русский
Current language:English